Feature articles

  • Weekend Preview: North Dakota at Omaha
    After a trip to the Frozen Four in 2015, Dean Blais could only manage a mark of 35-34-6 over his final two seasons behind the Omaha bench. He was replaced by Mike Gabinet (Omaha '04), and Gabinet finished up his rookie campaign with an eerily similar record of 17-17-2. Maverick fans were certainly hopeful that improvement was coming last season, but Omaha struggled out of the gate with a record of 0-6-1. Things leveled off a bit after that, with a record of 6-4-1 to close out 2018. Once the cal...
  • Weekend Preview: North Dakota vs. Western Michigan
  • Weekend Preview: North Dakota at St. Cloud State
More at SiouxSports Blog

Community discussions

More at SiouxSports Forum

Around the web


More at SiouxSports Social Media


Oct 24
North Dakota logoNorth Dakota
Portland St
TBAHillsboro, OR